| Bank | Rate p.a. | Tenure | Deposit | Details | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ujjivan Small Finance BankDomestic Fixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore) | 7.25%≈ ₹7,250 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| IDFC FIRST BankFixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore) | 6.50%≈ ₹6,500 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| AU Small Finance BankRetail Fixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore) | 6.35%≈ ₹6,350 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| Kotak Mahindra BankFixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore, premature withdrawal allowed) | 6.35%≈ ₹6,350 in 12 months | 12 months | ₹5,000 + | Board rate | Go to bank |
| Axis BankDomestic Fixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore), key tenures | 6.25%≈ ₹6,250 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| Bank of BarodaFixed Deposit, callable (below ₹3 crore) | 6.25%≈ ₹6,250 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| HDFC BankFixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore) | 6.25%≈ ₹6,250 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| Punjab National BankDomestic Fixed Deposit (below ₹3 crore) | 6.25%≈ ₹6,250 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| State Bank of IndiaRetail Domestic Term Deposit (below ₹3 crore) | 6.25%≈ ₹6,250 in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
Different amount, priority tiers or fresh-funds filter? Open the full comparison.
Deposit protection: DICGC
Limit₹500,000
DICGC insures deposits (savings, current, fixed, recurring) at insured banks up to ₹5 lakh per depositor per bank, principal and interest combined, across all accounts held in the same right and capacity. Source, checked 2026-10-18.
We're a comparison service, not a bank: we don't take deposits. Rates change without notice; verify with the bank before you deposit. Not financial advice.