This page was machine-translated from English. Rates, banks and figures are identical to the English page.
Countries / 🇺🇸 United States / 6-month
Best 6-month CD rates in United States
Best 6-month rate per provider for a $10,000 deposit, open to any customer, read from each bank's website. Last checked 18 Oct 2026, 05:37 UTC.
| Bank | Rate p.a. | Tenure | Deposit | Details | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barclays (US)Online CD | 4.00%≈ $200 in 6 months | 6 months | Not stated | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
| Marcus by Goldman SachsHigh-Yield CD | 3.95%≈ $198 in 6 months | 6 months | $500 + | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
| CIT BankCD | 3.75%≈ $188 in 6 months | 6 months | $1,000 + | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
| Capital One360 CD | 3.30%≈ $165 in 6 months | 6 months | Not stated | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
Different amount, priority tiers or fresh-funds filter? Open the full comparison.
Deposit protection: FDIC
Limit$250,000
FDIC deposit insurance covers $250,000 per depositor, per FDIC-insured bank, for each account ownership category. Source, checked 2026-10-18.
We're a comparison service, not a bank: we don't take deposits. Rates change without notice; verify with the bank before you deposit. Not financial advice.