This page was machine-translated from English. Rates, banks and figures are identical to the English page.
Best 12-month fasträntekonto rates in Sweden
Best 12-month rate per provider for a 100,000 SEK deposit, open to any customer, read from each bank's website. Last checked 18 Oct 2026, 05:37 UTC.
| Bank | Rate p.a. | Tenure | Deposit | Details | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collector BankSparkonto med bindningstid | 2.65%≈ 2,650 SEK in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
| Svea BankFasträntekonto | 2.65%≈ 2,650 SEK in 12 months | 12 months | 10,000 SEK + | Board rate | Go to bank |
| Klarna BankFastkonto | 2.45%≈ 2,450 SEK in 12 months | 12 months | Not stated | Board rate | Go to bank |
Different amount, priority tiers or fresh-funds filter? Open the full comparison.
Deposit protection: Insättningsgarantin (Swedish deposit insurance, Riksgälden)
The state deposit insurance administered by the Swedish National Debt Office (Riksgälden) covers deposits per person per institution. Riksgälden raised the maximum from SEK 1,050,000 to SEK 1,150,000 with effect from 1 January 2026. Source, checked 2026-10-18.
We're a comparison service, not a bank: we don't take deposits. Rates change without notice; verify with the bank before you deposit. Not financial advice.