This page was machine-translated from English. Rates, banks and figures are identical to the English page.
| Bank | Rate p.a. | Tenure | Deposit | Details | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Svea BankFasträntekonto | 2.80%≈ 700 SEK in 3 months | 3 months | 10,000 SEK + | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
| Collector BankSparkonto med bindningstid | 2.50%≈ 625 SEK in 3 months | 3 months | Not stated | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
| Klarna BankFastkonto | 1.61%≈ 403 SEK in 3 months | 3 months | Not stated | Board rate | Przejdź do banku |
Different amount, priority tiers or fresh-funds filter? Open the full comparison.
Deposit protection: Insättningsgarantin (Swedish deposit insurance, Riksgälden)
Limit1,150,000 SEK
The state deposit insurance administered by the Swedish National Debt Office (Riksgälden) covers deposits per person per institution. Riksgälden raised the maximum from SEK 1,050,000 to SEK 1,150,000 with effect from 1 January 2026. Source, checked 2026-10-18.
We're a comparison service, not a bank: we don't take deposits. Rates change without notice; verify with the bank before you deposit. Not financial advice.